Read Irresistible Refrain by Michelle Mankin Free Online

Ebook Irresistible Refrain by Michelle Mankin read! Book Title: Irresistible Refrain
The author of the book: Michelle Mankin
Language: English
ISBN: 1492228451
ISBN 13: 9781492228455
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 34.24 MB
Edition: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Date of issue: October 8th 2013

Read full description of the books Irresistible Refrain:

Two years ago everything changed for the remaining members of the Seattle rock band Tempest.

Two years is a long time.

Too long to keep on remembering.

Not nearly long enough to forget.

In trouble with nowhere else to go songstress Lace Lowell seeks refuge with the band during their stop in New York City. It's a risky move for her because they are both there, two impossibly good looking men whose lives are inseparably entwined with hers. One who bruised her heart and one who smashed it into pieces.

Warren “War” Jinkins, the mercurial lead singer of Tempest, has always had a thing for Lace. But then again so does his best friend and band mate.

Bryan “Bullet” Jackson, the sinfully handsome tat-sleeved lead guitarist, has a bad boy reputation befitting his nickname. For the past two years Bullet’s had a rule with the groupies: one time, never twice, leave ‘em satisfied, but always leave ‘em.

Two guys, one woman, and a host of dark secrets all together within the tight confines of a tour bus as the group travels cross country.

Can the past be forgotten and buried?

Will friendships prevail?

Or will the three of them succumb to seductive impulses too addictive to resist?

** Irresistible Refrain is a gritty rock and roll tale intended for mature readers seventeen and up. Contains sexual situations, strong language, and drug use. **

Signup for Black Cat Records fans:

Read Ebooks by Michelle Mankin

Read information about the author

Ebook Irresistible Refrain read Online! MICHELLE MANKIN is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.
Rock Stars. Romance. Redemption.
Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry.
Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.
Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.
Catch the perfect wave with irresistible surfers in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series.
Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.
When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.
~all books are free in Kindle Unlimited most are also available in audio~
Love Evolution:
Love Revolution:
Love Resolution:
Love Rock’ollection:
TEMPEST series (also available in audio):
Irresistible Refrain:
Enticing Interlude:
Captivating Bridge:
Relentless Rhythm:
Tempest Raging:
Tempting Tempo:
Scandalous Beat
The MAGIC Series (also available in audio):
Strange Magic:
Dream Magic:
Twisted Magic
ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio):
Find Me:
Remember Me:
Keep Me:
Connect with Michelle Mankin on Facebook:
On Twitter:
On her website:
On Instagram:
Receive the Black Cat Records newsletter:

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Irresistible Refrain

Read EBOOK Irresistible Refrain by Michelle Mankin Online free

Download PDF: irresistible-refrain.pdf Irresistible Refrain PDF